Management Structure

FeRFA operates through a Board of 16 Directors, which is elected annually, comprising representation from manufacturer and contractor members and a maximum of 4 associate members.

Richard Jinks


Jon Morris

Vice Chairman

Tracey Glew

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Orme

Immediate Past Chairman

Members of FeRFA Council meet four times a year, and elect a Chairman and Vice Chairman from the Council to serve a two-year period in office. These posts alternate between a Manufacturer and Contractor member, ensuring that both sectors of the industry are always represented.

The day-to-day administration and management of FeRFA is undertaken by the Chief Executive supported by the Secretariat.

There is also an active Technical Committee, which meets three times a year and is responsible for the production of FeRFA’s extensive portfolio of technical documents, as well as ensuring the views of the resin flooring industry are well represented through various bodies and government departments, such as BSI.

To fulfil the role of setting standards and technical guidance across all activities undertaken by its members, a dedicated Technical Screed committee and a Resin Bound/Bonded sub-committee have been set up.

Council 2023/2024


Nick Megson     Abacus Flooring Solutions Ltd

Scott Burns     Aztec Screeding

Richard Jinks     Central Flooring Services

David Priest     Kemtile Ltd

Elliot Lindsay     Reprotec UK Ltd

John Hill     SASE Bartell Group

Darren Watkins     TPS360 Ltd

Nigel Croad     Floor & Wall Ltd


Jon Morris     Don Construction Products Ltd

Chris Orme     Fosroc International Ltd

Philip Wright     Resdev Ltd

Mark Spowage     Sherwin-Williams

Steven Jenkins     Vebro Polymers UK Limited

Daniel Leeson     Uzin-Utz UK Ltd


Emel Jami     Innoveo

Tim Absolom     Resapol Ltd